window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-125828631-1');

Staff List

Mrs Amos | PE
Mr Arthur | History, Head of Year 8
Mrs Appleyard | RE, ITT Coordinator
Mrs Armes | MFL, Project
Mr Appleyard | Subject Leader: IT & Computing
Mrs Avey | PE, English, Head of Year 9
Mr Avery | Associate SLT: Homework, Head of History
Mrs Beard | PE
Ms Bhogal | Maths
Miss Balmer | English, English Teaching & Learning Lead
Mr Brannigan | Head of Core PE
Miss Brown | English
Miss Battison | 2 I/c History, Head of Politics
Mr Bryan | Work Skills, IT, Health & Social Care, History Nurture
Mrs Crabtree | Head of Maths
Mrs Clarke | Geography
Miss Chambers | English, PP Lead
Mr Charlton | Head of Business, BTEC Quality Nominee
Mr Clements | English
Miss A Cooper | Maths, PP Lead
Miss L Cooper | 2 i/c English
Mrs Conway | Head of Design & Technology
Miss Day | Science
Mrs Dobson | Work Skills, Health & Social Care, RE
Mr Dodson | 2 i/c Maths
Miss De Lashley | Assistant Head: Director of Sixth Form, Psychology
Miss Dixon | MFL, PP Lead
Mr Daly | Headteacher
Miss Darlington | Head of Drama & Theatre Studies, English, TLT
Mrs Edmondson | English, Head of Year
Mr Evans | Head of Science
Miss Evans | English
Mr Furniss | Deputy Head: Care, Support and Administration, ICT, Maths
Mrs Freeman | Science, Teaching & Learning Team
Miss Gavin | Health & Social Care, Social Sciences
Mr Gibson | Head of MFL
Mr Green-Harding | Deputy Head: Curriculum, Assessment & Target Setting, Science, Maths
Mr Gladstone | SLT Operations Support, IT & Computing, Engineering
Miss Gray | Head of Physics
Mr Goldsmith | Head of Exam PE, Duke of Edinburgh Coordinator
Mr Handley | Science
Mrs Halifax | Art, Food, Health & Social Care
Miss Hollinger | Subject Specialist RE
Mrs Hopkinson-Kearney | Business Studies
Miss Holmes | 2 i/c RE, PSHCE Lead, PP Lead
Mrs Holmes | English, Theatre Studies
Miss Harper | Head of RE
Mr Hunt | Maths
Mrs Harvey | Head of Textiles
Mrs Kellett | Social Sciences, Child Care, Health & Social Care, RE
Miss Kincell | History, Applied Law, Teaching & Learning Team
Dr King | Maths, Responsibility for AG&T
Mrs Kitney | Head of Vocational Learning
Mr Knox | History, KS5 History Coordinator, PP Lead, Teaching & Learning Team
Mrs Lambert | Assistant Head: School Community, RE
Mrs Lancaster | Music
Miss Lawrenson | Design & Technology
Miss Leplâtre | MFL
Mr Lever | Lead Practitioner Science
Mr Limbert | Chemistry
Mr McBride | Acting Head of Maths
Mrs McHugh | MFL
Miss McDermott | Deputy Head: Teaching, Learning and Student Progress, History
Mrs McMurdo | Assistant Head: Curriculum Support & Enrichment, Head of English
Ms Metcalf | Subject Specialist English
Mrs Morrison | Head of Music, School Performance & Production Coordinator
Mr Martin | Head of Food
Mr Nicholson | Art, Sixth Form Academic Enrichment Coordinator, Project, Teaching & Learning Team
Mrs Newton | Primary Liaison
Mr Nihill | RE, Lay Chaplain, linked to SLT
Miss Nicol | SENDCo, PE

Mr Norris | Science

Mr O’Brien | Science, PP Lead
Dr Osman | Head of Chemistry
Mrs Paver | History
Mr Pennock | Subject Specialist Maths
Mrs Price | 2 I/c Maths
Mrs Parkinson | ICT, Design & Technology
Dr Paul | Head of Geography
Ms Ramsay | Subject Specialist Geography, PP Lead
Miss Redman | ICT
Miss Robilliard | Maths
Mr Skelton | Lead Teacher of Applied Law, Social Sciences

Mr Stevens | Cover Teacher
Mr Thompson | Science
Miss Turvey | RE, Geography, PE, Charities Coordinator, Head of Year 11
Mr Webb | Science
Mr Wood | PE
Mr M Williams | Assistant Head: Pastoral Care, English, Media
Mr R Williams | Science
Miss Woolerton | Associate SLT: Reading, Acting Head of English, Lead Practitioner English
Mrs Weston | Science (responsibility for KS3)
Mr Young | Associate SLT: Exam Readiness, Head of Social Sciences

Mr Allcock | School Assistant
Mrs Allatt | School Assistant, Cover Supervisor
Miss Ambler | Assistant Data Manager
Mrs Breare | School Assistant
Mrs Briggs | Finance and HR Officer
Miss Burgess | Finance Assistant
Mr Calvert | Pool Manager
Mrs Cantrell | School Assistant, Cover Supervisor
Mrs Christian | Inclusion Centre Manager
Mrs Chappell | Pastoral Support Worker Year
Mr Clements | Music and Media Technician
Mrs Cobb | Art/Food/Textiles Technician
Mrs Cox | School Assistant, Cover Supervisor, EAL
Mr Deamer | Pastoral Support Worker Year 10
Mr Davies | School Games Manager
Revd Deo | School Chaplain
Mr Duxbury | Finance Director, linked to SLT
Mrs Freer | School Assistant
Mrs Forth | School Assistant, Cover Supervisor
Mrs Gibson | School Assistant
Mrs Hall | Reports & Data Support
Mrs Halligan | School Assistant
Ms Hirst | Education Welfare & Attendance Officer
Mr Johnson | Finance Apprentice
Mrs Labonte-Hazlewood | Reprographics Technician
Mr Jenner | School Assistant
Ms Kurdziel | Science Technician
Miss Lawrenson | D&T Technician
Mr Lund | Site Manager
Mrs Leonard | Receptionist/Admin Assistant
Miss Manning | School Assistant
Mrs Mennell | Pastoral Support Worker
Mr Medley | Senior Site Manager
Miss Murphy | School Assistant, Librarian
Miss Nicklin | School Assistant
Miss Robinson | Careers Advisor
Mr Reynolds | Network Manager
Mrs Robinson | Office Manager
Mrs Stainsby | Designated Safeguarding Officer, linked to SLT
Mrs Stead | Pastoral Support Worker Year 7
Mrs Smith | PE Assistant
Miss Smith | School Assistant
Mr Smith | School Assistant
Mrs Sharp | School Assistant
Mr Sheridan | School Assistant, Cover Supervisor
Mrs Sissons | Head’s PA
Mr Stone | School Manager, linked to SLT
Mrs Tomlinson | Student Support Room Manager
Mrs Thompson | School Assistant, BSL Signer
Mrs Testa | Science Technician
Mrs Towse | Exam Invigilator
Mrs Walton | Sixth Form Supervisor and Administrator
Miss Whaite | SIMS/Data Manager
Mr Waters | Senior Technician
Mrs Wheatley | School Assistant, Cover Supervisor
Mrs Williamson | Receptionist/Admin Assistant
Mrs Wise | BSL Signer
Miss York | School Assistant

Mr Capper | Head of Teaching School, NQT Coordinator, PE
Dr Bailey | Primary CPD Consultant/Trainer
Miss Bluck | Primary School Expert Practitioner
Mrs Thompson | Administrator
Mrs Battersby | Admin Assistant

Mrs Powley | MAT Primary Education Support
Mrs Bowling | MAT Operations Manager
Mr Chapman | MAT Estates & Facilities Manager
Mrs Drummond | MAT Cleaning Manager
Mr Deamer | MAT Communications Officer
Mr Fletcher | MAT Schools Business Manager
Miss Robson | MAT Accounts Assistant

Mrs Smith | Cleaning Supervisor
Ms Calvert | Cleaning Assistant
Mrs Corner | Cleaning Assistant
Mrs Davison | Cleaning Assistant
Mrs Dunford | Cleaning Assistant
Mrs Eaton | Cleaning Assistant
Mr Graves | Cleaning Assistant/MAT Mobile School Cleaner
Mrs Horton | Cleaning Assistant
Miss Lancaster | Cleaning Assistant
Mrs Ravenhill | Cleaning Assistant
Mr Rusby | Cleaning Assistant

Mrs Thornton | Cleaning Assistant
Mrs Webster | Cleaning Assistant

Miss Webster | Cleaning Assistant
Mrs Williams | Cleaning Assistant

Mr Richardson | Catering Manager
Mrs Terry | Assistant Cook
Mrs Creaser | Assistant Cook
Mrs Hamilton | General Kitchen Assistant
Miss Houseman | General Kitchen Assistant
Miss Lancaster | General Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Papaoikonmou | General Kitchen Assistant
Miss Price | General Kitchen Assistant
Ms Sharples | General Kitchen Assistant

Our website uses cookies and third party services. Cookie Settings I Accept

Tracking Cookies

We use Google Analytics to monitor the activity on our website to improve its usability and performance. You can disable these cookies by unchecking the box below.

Third Party Services

We use third party services on our website to improve its functionality. You can disable these services by unchecking the boxes below.

Necessary Cookies

These cookies are essential and cannot be turned off. Without them our website would not function properly. See our Website Privacy Policy for a full list of cookies.